Poco M3 Professional launch: The right way to watch on-line

Poco M3 Professional launch: The right way to watch on-line

(-) – The subsequent Poco telephone is coming, because the inexpensive Xiaomi offshoot seems to carry extra to the desk. 

The subsequent Poco gadget to launch would be the Poco M3 Professional 5G.

When is the Poco M3 Professional 5G occasion?

The launch occasion will happen on 19 Might. The occasion is scheduled for 13:00 BST. Listed here are the totally different worldwide occasions:

  • San Francisco – 05:00 PDT
  • New York – 08:00 EDT
  • London – 13:00 BST
  • Berlin – 14:00 CEST
  • New Delhi – 17:30 IST
  • Tokyo – 21:00 JST
  • Sydney – 22:00 AEST

How can I watch the Poco launch?

Poco World can be livestreaming the reveal on YouTube – you possibly can watch the video on the very prime of this web page.

What to anticipate from the Poco occasion?

The small print have not been confirmed, however there have been loads of leaks about what to anticipate. 

Poco M3 Professional 5G

The Poco M3 was introduced in November 2020, with the Professional 5G model anticipated to offer it a efficiency increase whereas nonetheless providing inexpensive 5G. It is stated to make use of a MediaTek processor, whereas we’re anticipating a daring design.

Writing by Chris Corridor.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *