Watch the Nord CE 5G reveal

Watch the Nord CE 5G reveal

(-) – A brand new OnePlus Nord telephone is on the way in which. OnePlus has introduced it will host a “Summer season Launch Occasion” in June, the place we will count on it to unveil a follow-up to the Nord. Here is what you could know, together with how one can stream the present.

When is OnePlus’ Summer season Launch Occasion?

The OnePlus Summer season Launch Occasion is scheduled for Thursday 10 June 2021 at 3pm BST. Under you may discover a handful of different timezones.

  • San Francisco – 7am PDT
  • New York – 10am EDT
  • London – 2pm GMT
  • Central Europe – 3pm CEST
  • New Delhi – 7:30pm IST
  • Tokyo – 11pm JST 
  • Sydney – 1am AEST 11 June 2021

The right way to watch the occasion

The occasion will likely be streamed on the OnePlus UK web site in addition to the OnePlus YouTube channel. We hope to embed the stream right here, too.

OnePlus

What to anticipate from the occasion

OnePlus Nord CE 5G

Learn additionally: OnePlus Nord CE 5G confirmed and coming to Europe


Motorola's new Moto G9 Plus is a stunner of a phone - find out why, right here

The OnePlus UK web site makes clear the OnePlus Nord CE 5G, aka the successor to the OnePlus Nord, will seem in the course of the Summer season Launch Occasion. OnePlus CEO Pete Lau has additionally confirmed the OnePlus Nord CE 5G (CE stands for Core Version) will likely be introduced throughout it, in each India and Europe. “Now we have distilled the unique Nord all the way down to its core components, and added a couple of further options”, Lau stated.

Talking of recent options, the OnePlus UK web site will reveal 4 “thriller options” within the lead-up to the Summer season Launch Occasion.  The primary will happen on 31 Could, adopted by extra sneak peeks on 2 June, 4 June, and eight June. So hold checking there for the most recent particulars.

Is that it?

The OnePlus Nord N200 5G can be on the way in which, Lau informed TechRadar, but it surely’ll apparently debut within the US and Canada at a later date.

Writing by Maggie Tillman.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *