Watch Huawei’s HarmonyOS product launch proper right here!

Watch Huawei’s HarmonyOS product launch proper right here!

(-) – In one thing of a brief discover announcement, Huawei has confirmed that will probably be holding a product launch livestream beneath the title ‘Huawei HarmonyOS & Product Launch’. 

With the hashtag ‘LiveSmartWithHuawei’ it is a suggestion of good linked gadgets, however there’s nearly sufficient vaguery within the announcement that there isn’t any manner of understanding precisely what’s being introduced. 

What time is the occasion? 

The launch occasion kicks off right this moment at 13:00 BST within the UK or 14:00 CEST in most of Central Europe. 

  • San Francisco, US – PDT – 05:00
  • New York, US – EDT – 08:00
  • Paris/Madrid/Berlin – CEST – 14:00
  • Dubai, UAE – GST – 16:00
  • Mumbai, IN – IST – 17:30
  • Sydney, AUS – AEST – 22:00

The place can I watch it? 

Easy reply: you possibly can watch it proper right here. We have embedded the YouTube livestream on the high of this web page in your comfort. Simply scroll to the highest and begin watching. 

Or, should you’d somewhat go direct to YouTube you possibly can click on this hyperlink and watch the stream the place it is hosted. 

What’s taking place? 

Official particulars are obscure at finest at the moment. All Huawei’s steered is what’s within the identify of the launch occasion. We all know we’re getting a greater have a look at HarmonyOS and we’re getting new flagship merchandise, however the firm hasn’t mentioned what these merchandise are. 

We suspect if it was a telephone launch we might realize it, so it is seemingly that we’re not going to see a brand new P-series simply but. Rumours have indicated that the P50 launch goes to be later than common too. 

Frequent Huawei leaker @Rodent950 on Twitter has been leaking photos and hands-on movies of latest watches and tablets, so it is potential that is what we will see in right this moment’s launch. However that is but to be confirmed. 

No matter launches, it’s going to be value seeing if solely to get a greater have a look at what this new period of HarmoyOS goes to appear to be. We have heard plenty of speak about it, however little or no of substance to sink our enamel into. We’re lastly going to see correctly what Huawei’s post-Google world seems like. 

Writing by Cam Bunton.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *